The Songs

  1. I Vant To Be Alone (Greta)
  2. Ode to Writers  (Greta)
  3. I Thought I Was a Boy (Mercedes)
  4. Six Weeks of Heaven  (Mercedes)
  5. I Can Get Any Woman from Any Man  (Mercedes)
  6. I Put the Silver Spoon into my Wicked Mouth (Cecil)
  7. The Charm of Love (Cecil)
  8. Obsessed (Cecil)


  1. Love? (Greta)
  2. On Another Shore (Mercedes)
  3. If She Weren’t Garbo (Cecil)
  4. Betrayed (Greta)
  5. The Garbo Blues  (Greta)